February 25, 2006

  • MAKING MOVIES AND GHOSTS

    I feel like this making a movie. Fighting a brick wall all the time. Even though you never really succeed, if you work hard at it, you'll have some cool shit that entertains people.

    On other notes, I think my hotel room is haunted. Woohoo, last night there was a dog growling under my bed, and my curtains were moving like the windows were open. Which is to say, I think this is pretty cool. That's another incentive for me to stay for another week here. I wonder whether the other ghost is a hot babe.... would be cool to have a ghost gf from bulgaria I can take home

    I wonder what is wrong with me, I cannot play horror games like Resident Evil or Silent Hill or Fatal Frame. But real life ghosts are the coolest things when I experience them. But for some reasons, I don't know what I'm frightened of when I play the game. I think it's the same idea about people being afraid of movies like Texas Chainsaw Massacre or Hostel, those are about real life people but yet everyday we laugh and talk with them. Guess I just don't judge all Ghosts the same way.

    It's the weekend, so I don't have my camera here to see if I can take any Ghost pictures. That would suck if my fantasy ghost woman turned out like this

    Goddess Bunny Footage - Click Here

    Oh well, updates on the shooting. They pulled out 15 Ak47 bullets from the guy shot outside my hotel. Gene Generation is coming along great. If any of you have a myspace website, I just set up a Gene Generation Myspace Films account. Would be great if you could join :)

    http://www.myspace.com/genegeneration

Comments (4)

  • Thank you!

    I like the fighting stick figure. It looks like whoever did it put in a lot of effort, even though it's a stick figure- I've been watching it for a few minutes and it just now started over. The ghost chick is pretty cool. I think my room might be haunted also. It's a perverted but endearing old man ghost, because my dorm used to be an old people home.

  • haunted? LE GASP!

  • dang, that is scary. your hotel room, i mean.

    and i just now realized you're a film director? fucking awesome.

  • sounds like a crazy adventure...making your first feature, living in another country!  dude you are blessed!!!

    keep 'hacking' away at it

    get it? hacking?  hahaha

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories