February 16, 2006

  • FEATURING MUSIC BY...

    As some of you can tell, I've been listening to Combichrist. Well, just 2 days ago, I had the pleasure of talking to the band, specifically Andy, and they have been loving Gene so far to agree to work with me! Woohooo, i feel like a blonde who saw Kelly Clarkson! Awesome...combichrist is one of my favorite industrial band. And to have their songs is like a HUGE honor!

    I know most of you not into the whole goth / industrial scene are like...umm...who are they?

    Ok, here's some clips with their music in it. Just press play :P

    their website is http://www.combichrist.com

    I think this is one of the highlights or working in the film industry is that you get to work with people you respect and admire!

    Happy happy mood today...it's rare..I'm usually PMSing... :P

Comments (2)

  • werd. hello, fellow filmmaker of tomorrow!

  • I'm not heavy into industrial, but I have to say the music is perfectly matched to the clip and it's very catchy. I'm off to go download some now...

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories